Tags

, , , , , ,

Reagan’s Revenge and Ending Emily’s Engagement by Tammy Falkner

4.5 starsTammyFalknerReagansRevenge

Synopsis

Calmly, Carefully, Completely left readers with one question — Would Reagan ever get justice against her attacker?

A chance meeting, a well-deserved ass kicking and the end of Emily and Logan’s engagement? Find out what happens next in Reagan’s Revenge!

My thoughts

This was the perfect ending to two of the cutest couples. Reagan’s Revenge and Ending Emily’s Engagement continues on were we left off in Calmly, Carefully, Completely, so if you haven’t read the books before, don’t continue.

That being said, my gosh I loved this tiny novella!! It was just the perfect cutest thing in the world! :3 The few missing pieces we were left to mull over after the first three books were perfectly fit in here. It couldn’t have been a better end to both Emily and Logan and Reagan and Pete’s adventures in this series, though I’m sure we’ll see more of these four in the continual of the series. Can’t wait already!!

I love how both stories come together here, like the one big, epic family that they are. I’m all giddy and melted right now :3

 

 

I used the cover from Goodreads.

