Colleen Hoover

I wish I wasn’t too busy to add the names and countries these are all from, but just getting them copied and pasted into this wordpress post took me two hours.  Forgive me.  But LOOK at all these things.  I asked on facebook here for people to post foreign editions of my books from their countries.  I had no idea I had so many and I’m sure I missed a few.  I think my favorite one is…well, I don’t know how to pronounce it.  But it’s the Russian cover for Slammed.

foreignpor


foreignslammed
foreignporindonesiaforeignslammedindonesiaforeignhopelessnetherlandsforeignhopelessspanishforeignmsukforeignhopelessukforeignhopelesscroatiaforeignczechhopelessforeignczechlh

Foreignpolandhopeles

foreigngermanyhopelessforeignhopelessfranceforeignporuk10394866_10203791003832791_4121501979782192998_nforeignpolishslammedforeignhopelesssloveniaforeignlosinghopeukforeignthisgirlukforeignhopelessitalyforeignslammedromanianforeingslammeditalianforeignhopelessromanianforeginhopelessbrazilianforeignmetricabrazilianforeignhopelessslovakiaforeignlhslovakiaforeignslammedlithuanianforeignrussianhopelessforeignslammedrussianforeignporrussianforeignbulgarianhopelessforeigngermanslammedforeignbulgarianlhforeignhopelessgreekforeignturkishhopelessforeignturkishlhforeignhopelesshungarianforeignbrazilianporforeignmacedonianhopelessforeignslammedmacedoniaforeignslammedusforeigntgusforeignfcusforeignmsusforeignlhus

Screen Shot 2014-05-18 at 12.39.15 PM
Screen Shot 2014-05-18 at 12.38.49 PMScreen Shot 2014-05-03 at 11.16.37 PM

View original post

