Oh my god, I’m the most stupid dumbass alive. SERIOUSLY.
I could bang my head into a wall right now. Hard too.

So I just placed a huge order at amazon and at first I said to send it in as less packages as possible, because of the shipping costs. Now, I thought, “Let’s see what the difference is between the costs when I want to get it in several packages. Before I knew what was happening, I placed the order.

Guess what? THERE WAS NO FUCKING DIFFERENCE. BECAUSE I ALWAYS GET FREE SHIPPING WHEN I ORDER BOOKS AT AMAZON.DE, NO MATTER HOW SMALL OR BIG THE ORDER IS.

What’s the problem in that, you would ask. Well, about two months ago, I placed an order with Maybe Someday, Finding Cinderella and Breakable, to be send in as less packages as possible. Maybe Someday and Finding Cinderella came out March 18th. Breakable is coming May 6th. -__-

So now I have to wait to be able to hold my paperbacks of Maybe Someday and Finding Cinderella in my hands for two months for NOTHING. THERE IS JUST NO REASON FOR THAT AT ALL. And it seriously took me one and a half year to figure that one out. SERIOUSLY.

-.-

